SunsetClouds.png
iStock_21814898_XXLARGE.jpg
SunsetClouds.png

+


Transformation Reimagined

 

SCROLL DOWN

+


Transformation Reimagined

 

Bringing the power of Transformational Inquiry to individuals, coaches, leaders, teams and organizations

We work with the roots of your organization


Our Clients

 

Our Team

Tania Fierro, MA,  Founding Partner | tania@innerland.com

Dr. Pedro Cortina, Managing Partner | pedro@innerland.com

Dr. Lara Patriquin 
lara@innerland.com

Dr. Ian Paul
ian@innerland.com

Delyse Sylvester 
delyse@innerland.com

Angel Jimenez
angel@innerland.com

Mayte Boullosa Doval
mayte@innerland.com

Susan Morrison
susan@innerland.com

iStock_21814898_XXLARGE.jpg

+2


Transformational Inquiry is life-changing. Innerland provides a structure and community to support participants to dive deeply into these transformative processes. My relationship with my family, work and creative passions has transformed 180°

~ Jacob Steele, Banyen Books, 2014-2016 Innerland Coach Graduate

+2


Transformational Inquiry is life-changing. Innerland provides a structure and community to support participants to dive deeply into these transformative processes. My relationship with my family, work and creative passions has transformed 180°

~ Jacob Steele, Banyen Books, 2014-2016 Innerland Coach Graduate

I have been facilitated by dozens of people when it comes to Inquiry, and Tania is one of the most skilled. In fact, thinking about it, I'd say she's in the top 3, and Byron Katie  herself is one of those three. You're in good hands with Tania. 

~ Rick Hoogendoorn, Real Estate Agent, Author, Speaker

Pedro is a master of "...educating in the radical sense, i.e., Latin “educo”: to draw out or bring forth (that which is already within)"  

~ Richard F Hay, author of "Out of My Mind and Back to My Senses" 

Doing Inquiry is so uplifting, truthful and freeing and the method is so simple.  Experiencing it with Tania, it becomes even more extraordinary.  Her artful guidance blends fierce honesty, humour and humility and encourages us to move beyond the surface of our existence.  Her lively and enlightened approach has helped me unpack mountains of interrelated, limiting beliefs and long-held behavioral patterns that weren’t serving me in my personal or professional life.   I highly recommend Tania to individuals or groups who are ready to step toward a deeper engagement with life. 

~ Susan Morrison - Board of Directors, Vice-President Kootenay Co-op

It took me less than five minutes to realize that Pedro is one of those individuals that you must have close to you. His natural interest and talent for helping people is quite remarkable. His brilliant mind guides you through several scenarios which enable you to make seemingly impossible decisions easily.

~ Adam Ramos. Country Manager at Rappi Enterprises

Let's Connect!

Name *
Name